• warning: Parameter 2 to ed_classified_link_alter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/soloneconomist/www/www/includes/common.inc on line 2968.
  • warning: Parameter 2 to ed_classified_link_alter() expected to be a reference, value given in /home/soloneconomist/www/www/includes/common.inc on line 2968.

CCA Boys Varsity Basketball Schedule

Tues. Dec. 2- HOME Vs. West Delaware, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 5- AT Dyersville Beckman, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 6- HOME Vs. Iowa City Regina, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 9- HOME Vs. Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 12- AT Center Point-Urbana, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Dec. 16- HOME Vs. Marion, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Dec. 19- AT Benton Community, 7:30 p.m.
Sat. Dec. 20- AT West Branch, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 6- HOME Vs. Solon, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 9- AT South Tama, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 13- AT Williamsburg, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 16- HOME Vs. Independence, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 20- HOME Vs. CP-U, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 23- AT Vinton-Shellsburg, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Jan. 27- HOME Vs. Benton Comm., 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Jan. 30- AT Marion, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 3- HOME Vs. Williamsburg, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 6- HOME Vs. South Tama, 7:30 p.m.
Mon. Feb. 9- AT Mid-Prairie, 7:30 p.m.
Tues. Feb. 10- AT Independence, 7:30 p.m.
Fri. Feb. 13- AT Mount Vernon, 7:30 p.m.